Contact

Stacy M. Jarrard Stacy.jarrard@lumpkincounty.gov (706) 482-2623 Sheriff Douglas E. Cochran doug.cochran@lumpkincounty.gov (706) 482-2624 Major, Chief Deputy
Jeff Brown Jeff.brown@lumpkincounty.gov (706) 482-2431 Captain, Court Services Christina Callender Christina.callender@lumpkincounty.gov (706) 482-2634 Coordinator of Victim Services Open Record Specialist
David “DT” Smith david.smith@lumpkincounty.gov (706) 482-2622 Captain, Detention Center Brendan Garland Brendan.garland@lumpkincounty.gov (706) 482-2611 Captain, Uniform Patrol Division
Alan Roach Alan.roach@lumpkincounty.gov (706) 482-2610 Professional Standards, Lieutenant Marie Satterfield Marie.satterfield@lumpkincounty.gov (706) 482-2626 Senior Record Technician
Marcus Sewell Marcus.sewell@lumpkincounty.gov (706) 482-2619 Captain, Criminal Investigations Divisions Rhonda Sheppard Rhonda.sheppard@lumpkincounty.gov (706) 482-2628 Administrative Assistant to the Sheriff
Mike Stapleton Mike.stapleton@lumpkincounty.gov (706) 482-2630 Director, E-911